Answered By: Ming Guang Han
Last Updated: Jun 11, 2015     Views: 122

This is because in the same web browser session, user has clicked on view/open full-text for a particular item from restricted collection but did not proceed to login previously. The system remembers the last selected full-text, and launches it after login to the system. It is a default system behaviour.

Related FAQs

    Related Library Guides